Casino Talks

Posted by: winbig at September 2, 2006, 3:49 am
Topic: 21magic??? Forum: Casino Meister

If I didn't know any better, one would think the spam group actually cut out the middle man and setup their own casino. I wouldn't put it past RTG not to do a background check of who gets a license.

But either way, it sure seems odd that this casino just registered their domain name on July 27th, for only a year.

Also, not even a link to their main page on google.


Quote:

Your search - site:21magic.com - did not match any documents.

Suggestions:

* Make sure all words are spelled correctly.
* Try different keywords.
* Try more general keywords.


Quote:

Registrant:
21 Magic

c/o Private Registration
PO Box 134
Road Town, Tortola
Virgin Islands (British)

Registered through: GoDaddy.com, Inc. (Domain Name Registration, Domain Transfers. Your domain name search starts here.)
Domain Name: 21MAGIC.COM
Created on: 27-Jul-06
Expires on: 27-Jul-07
Last Updated on: 02-Aug-06



Similar entries:

21magic???
21magic???
21Magic SPAM - still
Ludicrous spam: Magic Jackpot
Spam re: "Ca*si*no-World"

Casino Classic
Get $500 free on the house!

Categories:

casino chips  online casinos  poker tables  gambling tips  blackjack  full tilt poker  video poker  poker table  texas holdem poker  betting  casino slots  poker games  casino gambling  online texas holdem  poker strategy  roulette  casino games  free online poker  gambling odds  poker tips  

Links:

Movie Talks
Forum Extractor







Casino Classic.
Get $500 free on the house!



CLOSE