Casino Talks

Posted by: Casinomeister at December 21, 2006, 11:34 am
Topic: The Palace group Jackpotinaflash: resolved Forum: Casino Meister


Quote: Originally Posted by thesmacker

Is this thread for real? A player deposits in GBP and in the terms it states at the time of deposit that doing this would oid his BONUS, no mention at all of winnings, the player then wins a ton of money and has his bonus and winnings oided and all the casino "watchdogs" run to the defence of the casino. LMFAO

Whatever the players intentions are irrelevent, bonus hunting or not, the terms were written in black and white that doing what he did would result in oiding the bonus, NOTHING is stated of winnings. If terms and conditions aren't taken at face alue and are subject to interpretation why have terms at all? Why not just have no terms and allow the casino to decide who they would like to pay and who they wouldn't. It would seem that is what they are doing now anyways and are getting the support of casinomeister and spearmaster.

Someone please show me where in the terms, at the time of the players deposit, does it say that any winnings would be oid if the player deposits in the wrong currency with a bonus?

This is another black mark for online casinos, and once again with the sponsorship of this site.

What a Farce

Cheers

Thesmacker AKA theguru at WOL.

Welcome back smacker.

You have some gall to come back here and start slinging a bunch of crap. Lest you forget the MiniVegas casinos were a sponsor of this site for nearly six years and they were rogued two weeks ago. So don't give me any grief about sponsorship.

By the way, you never answered my question here:
http://www.casinomeister.com/forums/...html#post89298

when you were accused of ripping off another webmaster's design.

And checking out your signature, you have the audacity to link to your thread at WOL for "casino bonuses"
http://mb.winneronline.com/showthread.html?t=25196

This thread is nothing more than a crapload of affiliate accounts. You're using WOL's forum to promote your aff links - what a guy.

I notice you're an affiliate of the following:

32Vegas & Joyland Casino
http://www.casinomeister.com/rogue/32Vegas.php
http://www.casinomeister.com/rogue/rogue.php

And from one of your last posts here:


Quote: Originally Posted by thesmacker

I just wanted to bring to light that the majority of Playtech casino groups are rogue, and that an all out roguing is the only way to wake the minority "good" casinos into action.

http://www.casinomeister.com/forums/...cker#post89051

You are a webmaster who states that most Playtechs are "rogue" but at the same time you promote the hell out of them.

And here you were accused of being a content thief:
http://www.casinomeister.com/forums/...aming-rep.html

You more or less disappeared from the forum after this. Glad to see you back in all your hypocritical glory.

Talk about a farce.

Similar entries:

MummysGold Casino (PalaceGroup). Something stinks here...
Spin palace complaint: resolved
Spin Palace question
More Palace Group SPAM!
Piggs Casino Promo - Can they be right?
Poker Sites Status Thread
SpinPalace
How Come?.......
As usual palace group rocks
Marking issues "RESOLVED" - it's official.

Casino Classic
Get $500 free on the house!

Categories:

online slots  online blackjack  texas holdem tournament  blackjack  poker chip sets  online gambling  betting  gambling casinos  casinos  texas holdem  poker sites  online casino  poker rules  free slots  poker cards  texas holdem poker  internet poker  poker stars  roulette  poker  

Links:

Movie Talks
Forum Extractor







Casino Classic.
Get $500 free on the house!



CLOSE