Casino Talks

Posted by: maxd at February 3, 2008, 6:30 pm
Topic: Luckyacecasino Forum: Casino Meister

FWIW, and for the record, this is another one of those boiler-plate letters players are reporting having received:


Quote:

Dear xxxxx,
This is Henry M from the Operations Department at Cassava Enterprises (Gibraltar) Ltd. Cassava Enterprises manages operational services for LuckyAceCasino.com. I am contacting you with regards to your account with the username "xxxxx" and in response to your email.

With regards to your all accounts, this has been reviewed and the decision to permanently discontinue your membership still stands. This decision is final and has only been taken after careful consideration of all factors involved.

Please refrain from opening any further accounts with any site owned or operated by 888.com as these too will be blocked and no deposits returned.

Please note we now consider this matter closed and no further correspondence will be entered into.

Regards,
Henry M
Operations Department
Cassava (Gibraltar) Ltd.
operations@cassava.net
Fax: +350-59975



Similar entries:

Luckyacecasino
Luckyacecasino
Luckyacecasino
Luckyacecasino and Luckyacepoker
Luckyacecasino
Luckyacecasino
Luckyacecasino
Lucky Ace Casino (Cassava/888): bonuses & winnings stolen in contravention of terms
Luckyacecasino
Luckyacecasino

Casino Classic
Get $500 free on the house!

Categories:

play poker  free poker  poker tournament  casino poker  casino games  free casino  gambling odds  gambling casinos  online casinos  playing cards  texas holdem tournament  poker sites  internet casino  online poker  poker cards  casino game  texas holdem  gambling system  casinos  poker stars  

Links:

Movie Talks
Forum Extractor







Casino Classic.
Get $500 free on the house!



CLOSE