Casino Talks

Posted by: Bankroll at June 14, 2005, 11:01 am
Topic: www.instantbankroll.com? Forum: Bonus Whores
whatthebillyo wrote: this is no spam, it works. friend of mine did it

Whether it works or not is no indication of whether it is spam. I'm sure if someone posted an affiliate code it would work fine, but still be spam.

Jay wrote: No affiliate code.. sounded like someone asking a question about instantbankroll.com to me.

Despite the absence of an affiliate code, it still is suspect as being from a first time poster and having a conspicuous title. This place had a problem with a certain similar site with "bonanza" in the URL with similar posts from one post wonders asking such questions like, "is this for real?" or "is this too good to be true?"

I'm also a little suspicious, since it doesn't take an affiliate or his confederates much time or effort to create usernames and post this sort of phony question to poker forums just to get their name out there in the guise of something legitimate.

I suppose the join date of June 12th is another argument suggesting spam

Similar entries:

www.instantbankroll.com?
Free $10
Free sing-up bonus?
Account question
Build a bankroll from scratch
Free sing-up bonus?
bonus?
Free money (no despoit)
www.instantbankroll.com?
Free Download Money

Casino Classic
Get $500 free on the house!

Categories:

casino gambling  craps  gambling tips  play casino  poker tournaments  casino poker  free gambling  online gambling  casino games  poker tournament  betting  roulette  poker table  poker bonus codes  play poker  poker sites  casino bonus  poker games  online poker  gambling casinos  

Links:

Movie Talks
Forum Extractor







Casino Classic.
Get $500 free on the house!



CLOSE