Casino Talks

Posted by: bagelx at January 12, 2006, 1:58 pm
Topic: Is this site legit Forum: Bonus Whores
I'm thinking of doing this promotion from pokerpromotions.net
for the Titan Poker. It says 100 raked hands only. It sounds too good to be true? and I emailed them a couple days ago to confirm and still no reply.

Anyone else did promotion from there recently.

What about boogster.com and vegaspokerpro.com

Thanks

Similar entries:

Anyone played BETZIP.com???
mansion poker
Bonus Whoring Guide for New Bonus Chasers
Empire Poker $500.00 100% Match Bonus (SPAM)
Legit email from Absolute or scam?
Poker-bonus.org Legit?
Very pissed off wanted to see some views
Poker Heaven
$50 Exta Bonus?
Dot Com Entertainment Group (DCEG.COM) Any Info?

Casino Classic
Get $500 free on the house!

Categories:

poker hands  online slots  best casino  poker secrets  playing cards  internet casino  poker games  betting  free casino  free gambling  full tilt poker  texas holdem poker  online casino  casino  online gambling  poker game  casino bonus  gambling  casino gambling  free poker  

Links:

Movie Talks
Forum Extractor







Casino Classic.
Get $500 free on the house!



CLOSE